Election 2010

President Election: Candidates

We have four registered candidates for the upcoming election in 2010
(It is still possible for new candidate to register, send an e-mail to State Secr:
lars.vilks at swipnet.se

Fredrik Axwik, interim President of Ladonia, Minister of Art and Jump
Daniel Kong, Ministry of Unbearable and Subterfuges, Fraudulent Activities and Multiorgasmic Affairs
George A. Koeze, Consul-General of Ladonia in the Kingdom of the Netherlands, Baron van Ladonia
Jeanne-Claude M. Citizen of Ladonia, the only known person living in Ladonia


Staff Reports

Ladonia Herald staff writers are citizens of the Royal Republic of Ladonia who donate their time and expertise to help write and edit the news and contribute photos. All writers and editors are vetted by our editorial committee.

Related Articles

Back to top button