Eternal Ministers

The cabinet of Ladonia has accepted Minister Phil Halfhill as eternal minister. An eternal minister will remain minister until the end of time.

These are the eternal ministers in Ladonia:

Minister of All Winds Birgitta Rudenius

Minister of Tennis and Figure Skating Countess Madeleine

Minister of Dubious Anthems Walter Ehresman

Minister of Art & Jump Fredrik Axwik

Minister of Future Science James Hartman

Minister of Procrastination & Poet Launderette Chris Mansell, S.P.A.Trollbinda-Honeytongue

Minister of Parallel Universe Tribal Service Greve Norbert Johnson

Minister of Positive Ideas for the Nations of the World Phil Halfhill

Ladonia from the east border

Lars Vilks

Lars Vilks was the artist behind Nimis and Arx, and the Founder and State Secretary of Ladonia. He also served as Editor Emeritus the Ladonia Herald.

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. Eternal is a very long time. Perhaps forever. How does one achieve such a title. I would like to be the Mistress of all the Mistresses. Able to give all earthly pleasures. Yes, I am sending a message to my lover.
    [email protected]

  2. Avatar photo Widow Countess Wenche von Blomberg und Grünerløkka, Minister of Madness says:

    Unnumerable variations of madness will stay forever, so will the Ministry of Madness. The Ministry will soon occupy a free zone of 8×8 cm – an asylum – in Ladonia, for the observation of empty things.

  3. “Minister of Positive Ideas for the Nations of the World” – Now THAT is a title!

Back to top button